“The Greenwich Group continue to play an important role in the growth of Calvano Development.  We have transitioned from a small developer funding projects at a local level to working hundred million dollar projects with global institutional capital.  The Greenwich Group have demonstrated an ability to work across the capital markets (both equity and debt) by adding value to projects through their underwriting, advocacy, and capital relationships.  They have been a committed partner to the expansion of Calvano Development as demonstrated by the successful capitalization of our multiple projects and Ventures.”

Mark A. Calvano
Calvano | Development

Contact Us

NEW YORK

805 Third Avenue
8th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 754-0100

Simon Mildé
Chairman & CEO
simon.milde@greenwichgrp.com

James Flood
Chief Operating Officer
james.flood@greenwichgrp.com

Steve Lorenz
Managing Partner
steve.lorenz@greenwichgrp.com

Gregg Delany
Managing Director
gregg.delaney@greenwichgrp.com

Buzz Shattan
Senior Investment Director
buzz.shattan@greenwichgrp.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

76950 Comanche Lane
Indian Wells, CA 92210
Phone: (760) 360-3680

Robert Beeney
Managing Director
robert.beeney@greenwichgrp.com

WASHINGTON

1100 Wilson Boulevard
Suite 2920
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: (703) 525-8300

Larry Baucom
President
larry.baucom@greenwichgrp.com

Peter Witham
Managing Partner
peter.witham@greenwichgrp.com

Don Atchison
Managing Partner
don.atchison@greenwichgrp.com

Alla Torres
Director of Marketing & PR
alla.torres@greenwichgrp.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Two Transamerica Center
505 Sansome Street Suite 450
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 985-8535

Tim McEnery
Managing Director
tim.mcenery@greenwichgrp.com